Hit her with my best shot

I was asked to present at TES next month, on canes and rods, which should be interesting and fun, I love talking about canes. Working out the first draft in my head, I decide to include the girl in the presentation to do some explaining about canes. Which I’m always interested in what the one being caned is feeling and or their mindset. I also want her to explain the working of our relationship from her end. This sounds like a good idea since in the past when a presenter does a demo I always want to hear more from the bottom. This will be like our official coming out for us and will be the first time we have done something like this.
The party I was asked to host back in August    was a blast . But working her over in public doesn’t count. She’s already convinced that we are going to make people throw up, which would be sweet, but we’re talking canes not blood. 🙂

I’ve given her the opportunity during the demo to be verbal, that’s always fun for me and I wonder if she’ll be up to it. She never knows what she says and I love it, it feeds me on some level. Of course she might just be stoic which is cool as well. I have enough imagination to have fun.

Speaking of canes, the other night while working her over the handle broke, She was a gleeful about it, I on the other hand thought I was going to cry. I love that cane, but not to be undone I have others and now I have to break them in before the 26th. Let the breaking in begin.
Speaking of head space, most times head space is focused on the bottom and all that fuzzy stuff, I have taken to talking about top head-space in my demos since it’s never talked about. I’m not saying the bottoms head-space isn’t something to discuss, but I’m not on the bottom and I feel that tops, and what we get out of their sadism is left out. So I’m talking about it every chance I get and hope it inspires more tops to do the say. also M/s is not something that is talked about in many of the circles here in NY so I’m going to pimp my dynamic. Being called a psycho  be damned. Yes I’ve been called names in the past when I’ve bought up my views on M/s in some places other than MAsT. I’m an Aquarian so I’m use to being the odd one in a group and I’m good with that. and now I have someone who accepts this about me warts and all.

I’m blessed.

About Raven

To much to state here. I'm intrested in many things. The important thing you need to know is that at the age of 20 I decided to put something to rest. My families luggage. don't get me wrong they gave me a foundation for many things. But I had to build on the foundation and be true to myself. Hope you find your truth.

4 thoughts on “Hit her with my best shot

  1. night owl says:

    I’m a sub and I like to know what the top is thinking, too. I did ask one time before I was too gone to be able to ask and I really enjoyed hearing his perspective.

  2. jadescastle says:

    You won’t be odd one out alone. i’ll be there. We can be odd together. 🙂

    The same things other people may not understand are the things i value, need, and appreciate the most about you.

  3. ancilla_ksst says:

    I hardly ever know what my Master is thinking about while he’s hitting me. He doesn’t share it. I’d love to know, unless he’s thinking about bills or work or something.

Leave a Reply

