Worship

It was asked in one of the comments, “what do masters think about when they engage in SM.”

I want to say that I’m not thinking about anything, and I’m not. I’m doing more feeling then thinking. But last night while working the girl over, I realized that the only time I am in my mind is when I’m in between picking up another implement to hit her with. Overall my mind id turned off and I’m more in my body. Last night we where listing to a meditation station on Pandora, and I realized that after a song Deepak Chopra started talking, at first I only heard his voice in the back ground of my mind and continue doing what I was doing, then realized that he was describing what I was feeling. Meditating on abundance and how we can have abundance fill us up in our being. And that is how I feel when we do SM, I feed off of her reaction, it’s like the ocean’s ebb and flow. It’s slow at first and builds and if I’m not careful I might not realize that I’m getting too light headed.

Not light headed in a bad way but in a top space way. I know top space is rarely talked about, but it exist. Hence the ebb and flow. When I start to feel too light headed I have to slow down a bit and breath, and that’s the time I may pick something else. It would do no one any good if i passed out.

The best part is that I can trust her to let myself flow. I’m only able to get to that place because I’m not restricted to having to stop at every sound she makes that might sound to anyone else like she’s in distress. Which she is, but she works passed it. So although I’m not thinking anything, which I have to say is rare that I’m not thinking, it is a release for a time outside of my mind or being in my head. It also turns out that the little bit of time I take to stop and pick up something else is like a meditation until I’m full with abundance.

My thoughts on SM has been that since the girl and I have been together, that it’s more like worshiping at an altar if that make any sense? And yes, she would be the altar.

Namaste

namaste2spiral

About Raven

To much to state here. I'm intrested in many things. The important thing you need to know is that at the age of 20 I decided to put something to rest. My families luggage. don't get me wrong they gave me a foundation for many things. But I had to build on the foundation and be true to myself. Hope you find your truth.

One thought on “Worship

  1. jadescastle says:

    That is exactly how i feel as well-that i am worshipping the sacred in you. Pain is just my sacrifice on the altar to make us One. No beginning. No ending. Nothing in between you and me. It is primal, pure, beautiful, and abundance personified. Thank you for writing about this. Namaste.

Leave a Reply

