If You Prick Me, Do I not Bleed?

I was listening to a podcast over at The Perverted Negress , yes you read that right, were Mollena and JP from Canada were talking about why tops don’t blog. Their theory was very enlightening once you get past them derailing from the topic of transparency. Some of what they had to say was in line with how I thought about the subject of why tops(male) don’t blog more. But I go farther with my theory. I believe we don’t get to read from the top side because most things that are written is very sexualized. and by most I mean the few that I’ve come *across. They not only have a lot of ass fucking going on, but a lot of dick sucking, which of course comes after the ass whipping. Which I’m totally for, but the top might be setting themselves up to be charged with assault. If a sadist top writes how they tied up, duct taped and then beat the shit out of the bottom and at some later date the bottom and the top have a falling out, said top might be charged with assault if the bottom leads the powers that be to the blog.

Yes the same blog that the top has been writing about all the deadly things they have been doing to them. Of course a disclaimer could be posted saying the blog is intended for entertainment, which is one way of covering your ass. I can totally understand this reasoning for not writing, but then there’s the other part of my theory. I haven’t come across many blogs where the top is writing about the emotional stuff. Now I know you’re reading this, and you might be thinking, “hey you don’t do much writing here on your own blog, pot calling the kettle black?” And you’re right, I was asked about that to which I replied I write all the time. And I do, I’ve been keeping a journey in one form or another since I was 20 years old. And all of my writing is in my journey, which I carry in my bag.

I have thought that I might copy some of what I write in my book, then I thought I might ask the girl to transcribe it, but that would mean I’d have to send it to her via email, which means I might as well write it for myself, which means…yeah it stays in the book.

I don’t think there’s anything wrong with talking about the emotional stuff, shit happens as masters we feel and have feeling. and for me as an introvert I have a lot going on in my head. I have no problem thinking about it, and then talking about it with the girl. Further more in my defence I don’t hink I ever wrote about tying the girl up duct taping her mouth and beating the shit out of her, then making her suck my dick,

Which now that I’ve written this sounds like sounds like a great idea.

 

 

About Raven

To much to state here. I'm intrested in many things. The important thing you need to know is that at the age of 20 I decided to put something to rest. My families luggage. don't get me wrong they gave me a foundation for many things. But I had to build on the foundation and be true to myself. Hope you find your truth.

One thought on “If You Prick Me, Do I not Bleed?

  1. sofia says:

    Interesting insights. I’ve wondered about this before. While there have been – and are – some male Dominants who have wonderful blogs, they are comparatively rare. I appreciate you sharing what you do share here.

Leave a Reply

