Photo Blog

IMG_0160

Enter a caption

Giant chess set at the Farmers Market that always makes me smile.  I’ve been wanting to share it with you guys, but kids are usually there.  My foot is there for you to see how big and fun it looks.

IMG_0134.JPG

Each Sunflower is larger than my hands!  Sunflowers remind me of my Grand.  

IMG_0163

“Daddys Girl” heart that fits inside of Daddy’s Keychain.

IMG_0161.JPGIMG_0165This morning, before i went out for groceries.  The whole house smells like an Italian slave lives here.  Yum for mozzarella stuffed meatballs.

IMG_0168

Enter a caption

Daddy keychain!  It’s steel (like the collar) and reads, “There is this girl who stole my heart. She calls me Daddy.”

IMG_0167.JPG

My bottom broke her spoon the other day.  I don’t know if you can see it in the photo, but there is glitter on the spoon!  There is a tinkerbelle gif that she is being spanked and glitter comes out.  i’m not saying i’m tink-just no one has ever seen us in the same room together. 

IMG_0167

IMG_0174

Daddy’s special surprise arrived today!  i ordered them on Prime Day-blue tooth, mic, and red for Shango.  i can see them from my playpen so i’m not bothering her anymore.  i got a big kiss of appreciation for this gift.  She loves them.  ❤

Leave a Reply

